BLOG

Dancing Schedule – July & August 2016

Sun 3rd July 3 – 6 pm – Finbar Dennehy 8 -11 pm – Best of Friends Sun 10th July 3 – 6 pm – Twice Shy 8 -11 pm –  Michael Collins Sun 17th July 3  -6  pm – Glen Flynn Band 8 – 11 pm –  Jason Travers Sun 24th July 3 – […]

Dancing Schedule – May & June 2016

Castle Arms Hotel Entertainment

 Sunday 8th May 3 – 6pm Peter Burke 8 -11pm Limelite Saturday 14th Cèilì Dancing May Donie Nolan & Taylors Cross 9 p.m. – 12 Sunday 15th May 3 – 6pm Checkers 8 -11pm Brendan Magee WEDNESDAY 18TH Johnny Barrett Memorial Night 9 p.m. – 1 a.m. Sunday 22nd May 3 – 6pm Donie Walsh […]

Valentines Weekend.

Castle Arms Hotel - Valentines Weekend.

Valentines Weekend. This Valentines Day why not treat your significant other to a Romantic Breakaway At the Castle Arms Hotel. For just €65 per person, you can enjoy one nights Bed & breakfast, plus a beautiful Four Course,Evening Meal. We are even offering an early check in on Saturday, 13th February,from 12 a.m. & late check […]

Dancing Schedule – Jan. Feb. & March

The Castle Arms Hotel Durrow Co.Laois Upcoming Events for January, February and March 2016 Sun 24th January 3 – 6 pm Brian McDermott 8 – 11 pm Dave Rea ——————————– Sun 31st January 3 – 6 pm Twice Shy 8 – 11 pm Irish Knights ——————————– Sun 7th February 3 – 6 pm Sam O’ Doherty 8 […]

Bagatelle – Castle Arms Hotel 23rd October

BAGATELLE The Final Year Tour Appearing FRIDAY 23rd October 2015, at 9 PM In The Castle Arms Hotel Tickets €20 – Available from Hotel Reception & Lawlor’s Gala Durrow This is a Fund Raising Event for Strictly Come Dancing Your Support will be gratefully appreciated !!