Dancing Schedule – October, November & December


Castle Arms Hotel.

Dancing Schedule - October, November & December.

October:
Sunday 2nd Oct
3 - 6 pm - Teddy & Cathal Barry
              8 -11 pm - Breakaway
Sunday 9th Oct
3 - 6 pm - Lawrence Campion
 8 - 11 pm -  Best of Friends
Sunday 16th Oct
3 - 6 pm - Dermot Lyons
 8 -11 pm - Jason Travers
Sunday 23rd Oct
3 - 6 pm - Twice Shy
  8 -11 pm - Liam Mannering
November:
Sunday 6th  November
3 - 6 pm - Michael Sexton
8 -11 pm - Curtis Magee
Sunday 13th  November
3 - 6 pm Adrian Ryan
8 -11 pm - Art Supple & Martin Kearney
Sunday 20th November
3 - 6 pm - Finbarr Dennehy
8 -11 pm - Country Pride
Sunday 27th November
3 - 6 pm - Declan Aungier
8 -11 pm - Irish Knights
December:
Sunday 4th December
3 - 6 pm - Peter Burke
8 -11 pm - Michael Collins
Sunday 11th December
3 - 6 pm - Teddy & Cathal Barry
8 -11 pm - Limelite
Sunday 18th December
3 - 6 pm - Sam O Doherty
8 -11 pm - Liam Mannering (Xmas Party)
Monday 26th December
9 pm -12 am - Brendan & Patricia Lee (St. Stephens Night)
Sat 31st December
9.30 pm – 12.30 am - Irish Knights (New Years Eve Party)
Sunday 1st January 2017
3 - 6 pm - Dermot Lyons
8 -11 pm - Patrick O Sullivan